toppg
corner PDL Logo  
numbers
page
PDL Flooring Designs Building PDL Flooring Designs showroom PDL Flooring Designs carpet PDL Flooring Designs wood PDL Flooring Designs resource room PDL Flooring Designs logo

View Larger Map

Contact Information

Leon Dagerman - 214-213-4422 leon@pdldesigns.com

Tom Shriber - 972-248-5303 tom@pdldesigns.com

Marla Hawkesworth - 972-248-5301 marla@pdldesigns.com

Frank Puskarich - 214-549-0118 frank@pdldesigns.com

Stephen Sivils - 469-767-7025 stephen@pdldesigns.com

Tara Zenor - 214.600.3525 Tara@pdldesigns.com

Ryan Yates - 214.868.5700 Ryan@pdldesigns.com

Rick Butler - 972-571-5648 rick@pdldesigns.com

Paul Evans - 214-562-3875 paul@pdldesigns.com

Arron White - 469-878-5302 arron@pdldesigns.com



 
 
Flooring Design/Options

A good place to start is our idea center or gallery of rooms. Get information about style and color or browse through hundreds of room scenes to get an idea of which products you would like to use.
Carpet
Tile
Wood
Laminate
Vinyl
Carpet
Ceramic/Stone
Wood
laminate
Vinyl
 
 

HOME | ABOUT PDL | COMMERCIAL FLOORING | RESIDENTIAL FLOORING | GALLERY | RESOURCES | CONTACT US
© 2015 PDL Floor Designs | 972.733.3006 phone | 972.733.3182 fax | 2545 Golden Bear Drive, Carrollton, Texas 75006